Hackers still trying to shut down “Tell it like it is” – hmmm, I wonder who it was?

Nice try!
Oddly enough happened the same day you know who joined, hmmm?
Attack on “Tell it like it is”
Will track source, let’s see how good they are at cleaning their tracks shall we?

1&1 Internet Inc., Abuse Department <abuse@1and1.com>
Sep 26 (4 days ago)
Dear Mr Phil Sydnor,
This is an urgent message concerning your 1&1 account.
A few minutes ago, our anti-virus scanner reported that a malicious file has
been uploaded to your 1&1 webspace.
Name of the file: ~/app413978778/wp-content/uploads/fgallery/20120927095228.php

Please note: To protect you from dangerous hacker attacks, our anti-virus
scanner checks every file that is uploaded to or modified. If a file exhibits
malicious patterns, it is automatically disabled.

If anyone knows or here’s anything before I do, join us on facebooks group and let us ALL know 🙂 – https://www.facebook.com/groups/MansfieldersPerspective/

Facebook Comments

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.